Team

Alexander Sommer

Geschäftsführer
+43 2622/83 180-20
sommer@ablservice.at

Astrid Fenz

Buchhaltung & Administration
+43 2622/83 180-22
fenz@ablservice.at

Michaela Weidlich

Kundendienst
+43 2622/83 180-10
weidlich@ablservice.at

Lukas Vonblon

Kundendienst
+43 2622/83 180-15
vonblon@ablservice.at

Severin Ledwinka

Werkstattmeister
+43 2622/83 180-12
ledwinka@ablservice.at

Christina Kurz

Kundendienst
+43 2622/83 180-17
kurz@ablservice.at

Kontaktieren Sie uns
+43 2622/83 180
office@ablservice.at